Terry Mathews
Algonquin
777 E. Algonquin Rd., Algonquin IL, 60102
Office: (847) 658-5000
Fax: (847) 658-9361
terry@coldwellbanker.com

Diana Sjuts
ARTHUR
250 S. Vine Street, Arthur, IL 61911
Office: (217) 543-2223
Fax: (217) 543-2237
diana.sjuts@coldwellbanker.com

Jim Mulvoy
AURORA
1242 Eola, Ste. F, Aurora, IL 60502
Office: (630) 236-6500
Fax: (630) 236-2225
james.mulvoy@coldwellbanker.com

Debbie Marwitz
CARY
10 W. Main Street, Ste. 101, Cary, IL 60013
Office: (847) 639-2000
Fax: (847) 639-5714
dmarwitz@coldwellbanker.com

Diana Sjuts
CHAMPAIGN
2506 Galen Drive, Champaign, IL 61821
Office: (217) 351-1988
Fax: (217) 351-7222
diana.sjuts@coldwellbanker.com

Ricky & Donna Gray
CHANNAHON
25224 W. Eames St, Channahon, IL 60410
Office: (815) 467-3140
Fax: (815) 467-3146
ricky.gray@coldwellbanker.com

Jim Mulvoy
COMMERCIAL
950 Essington Road, Joliet, IL 60435
4039 S. Route 59, Naperville, IL 60564
Office: (815) 725-8500
Office: (630) 844-2222
Fax: (815) 744-1536
Fax: (630) 264-0300
james.mulvoy@coldwellbanker.com

Gail Plunkett
CRYSTAL LAKE
451 Coventry Lane, Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Office: (815) 459-9300
Fax: (815) 459-4735
gail.plunkett@coldwellbanker.com

Millie Wilson
DANVILLE
3609a N. Vermilion St., Danville, IL 61832
Office: (217) 443-3211
Fax: (217) 443-2576
mwilson@cbhonig-bell.com

Cheryl Friend
DECATUR
3090 N. Main Street, Decatur, IL 62526
Office: (217) 877-8000
Fax: (217) 877-8098
cfriend@cbhonig-bell.com

Doug Carpenter
FRANKFORT
9645 Lincoln-Way, Frankfort, IL 60423
Office: (815) 469-3939
Fax: (815) 469-0780
dcarpenter@cbhonig-bell.com

Donna McQuade
GENEVA
415 E. State Street, Geneva, IL 60134
Office: (630) 232-6900
Fax: (630) 232-6918
donna.mcquade@coldwellbanker.com

Joline Suchy
GENOA
511 W. Main Street, Genoa, IL 60135
Office: (815) 784-4582
Fax: (815) 784-4583
jsuchy@cbhonig-bell.com

Debbie Prodehl
HOMER TOWNSHIP
14851 Founders Crossing, Homer Glen, IL 60491
Office: (708) 301-4700
Fax: (708) 301-0592
dkprodehl@cbhonig-bell.com

Rosalie D'Andrea
Melissa Bell
JOLIET
950 Essington Road, Joliet, IL 60435
Office: (815) 744-1000
Fax: (815) 744-1536
rdandrea@cbhonig-bell.com  
mbell@cbhonig-bell.com 

Debbie O'Brien
LAKE GENEVA
226 Broad Street, Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Office: (262) 348-1100
Fax: (262) 348-9053
deborah.obrien@coldwellbanker.com

Laura Oremus
LOCKPORT
1165 E. 9th Street, Lockport, IL 60441
Office: (815) 838-7030
Fax: (815) 838-5573
loremus@cbhonig-bell.com

Diana Sjuts
MAHOMET
1002 Commercial Dr, Mahomet, IL 61853
Office: (217) 586-6343
Fax: (217) 586-6339
diana.sjuts@coldwellbanker.com

Sue Miller
McHENRY
4104 W. Elm Street, McHenry, IL 60050
Office: (815) 385-6990
Fax: (815) 385-7016
suemiller@coldwellbanker.com

Diana Sjuts
MONTICELLO
304A S. Market Street, Monticello, IL 61856
Office: (217) 762-8506
Fax: (217) 762-8508
diana.sjuts@coldwellbanker.com

Nancy Koch
MORTON
113 N. Main Street, Morton, IL 61550
Office: (309) 263-7400
Fax: (309) 263-7105
nkoch@cbhonig-bell.com

Andrew Cook
MORRIS
1222 N. Division, Morris, IL 60450
Office: (815) 942-2705
Fax: (815) 942-8098
acook@cbhonig-bell.com


Sara Young
NAPERVILLE
4039 S. Rte. 59, Naperville, IL 60564
Office: (630) 904-4334
Fax: (630) 904-4346
saralatta-young@cbhonig-bell.com

Colleen McLaughlin
NEW LENOX
1425 E. Lincoln Hwy, New Lenox, IL 60451
Office: (815) 485-3401
Fax: (815) 485-3483
cmclaughlin@cbhonig-bell.com


Doug Carpenter
ORLAND HILLS
8833 W. 159th St, Orland Hills, IL 60487
Office: (708) 460-4700
Fax: (708) 460-6205
dcarpenter@cbhonig-bell.com

Michele McComb
OSWEGO
22 E Merchants, Oswego, IL, 60543
Office: (630) 896-3100
Fax: (630) 896-3357
mmccomb@coldwellbanker.com


Gina Stoudt
OTTAWA
102 E. Norris Drive, Ottawa, IL 61350
Office: (815) 433-5501
Fax: (815) 433-2028
gina.stoudt@coldwellbanker.com

Darcy Lawson
PEKIN
2816 N. Court Street, Pekin, IL 61554
Office: (309) 347-5540
Fax: (309) 347-5920
dlawson@cbhonig-bell.com


Robin Simpson
PEORIA
8305 N. Allen Road, Ste. 4, Peoria, IL 61615
Office: (309) 692-6100
Fax: (309) 692-5977
rsimpson@cbhonig-bell.com 

Nancy Leggett
PLAINFIELD
24034 W. Lockport St, Plainfield, IL 60544
Office: (815) 436-2232
Fax: (815) 436-2887
nleggett@cbhonig-bell.com           

Lora Lausch
PLAINFIELD SOUTH
5700 Caton Farm Rd, Plainfield 60544
Phone: (815) 609-4360
Fax: (815) 609-8700
lora@coldwellbanker.com

Diana Sjuts
RANTOUL
601 S. Century Blvd, Rantoul, IL 61866
Office: (217) 893-0888
Fax: (217) 893-0329
diana.sjuts@coldwellbanker.com


John Harris
ROMEOVILLE
632 S. Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446
Office: (815) 577-9400
Fax: (815) 577-8400
john.harris1@coldwellbanker.com

Judy Archer
SHOREWOOD
25157 S. Rte. 52, Shorewood, IL 60404
Office: (815) 207-4002
Fax: (815) 207-4095
jarcher@cbhonig-bell.com

Don Cave & Randy Raynolds
SPRINGFIELD
3201 Old Jacksonville Rd, Springfield, IL 62711
Office: (217) 547-6655
Fax: (217) 547-6659
dcave@cbhonig-bell.com
rraynolds@cbhonig-bell.com

Laura Boyer
SYCAMORE
1957 DeKalb, Sycamore, IL 60178
Office: (815) 756-2557
Fax: (815) 756-6757
lboyer@cbhonig-bell.com

Michele McComb
YORKVILLE
928 N. Bridge Street, Yorkville, IL 60560
Office: (630) 553-9000
Fax: (630) 553-9089
mmccomb@coldwellbanker.com